DO NOT give a dog chocolate, whoever said that is a moron. Chocovery is very bad for dogs as it is hard for them to digest and because of that something in the chocolate (I do not remember what its called) sits in their body and poisions them. Im sorry I don't exactly know the answer to your question but I wanted to make sure you didn't listen to the other idiot above
No comments:
Post a Comment